LSB Stahlbau Oschersleben GmbH

Hersteller von Anbauwerkzeugen für Baumaschinen
 

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Herr Postrach
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 03949 94 44-0
Fax 03949 94 44-10
h.postrach@lsb-baggertechnik.de





Bereich Vertrieb

Herr Ilsmann
Vertriebsleitung
Außendienst

Tel. 03949 94 44-17
Fax 03949 94 44-25
Mobil 0162 139 71 14
m.ilsmann@lsb-baggertechnik.de

Herr Gens
Vertriebsleitung
Innendienst

Tel. 03949 94 44-34
Fax 03949 94 44-25
Mobil 0162 139 71 12
m.gens@lsb-baggertechnik.de

 

Herr Bauersack
Vertrieb
Außendienst

Tel. 03949 94 44-17
Fax 03949 94 44-25
Mobil 0162 139 71 13
s.bauersack@lsb-baggertechnik.de

Herr Riemann
Vertrieb
Innendienst

Tel. 03949 94 44-17
Fax 03949 94 44-25

a.riemann@lsb-baggertechnik.de




Bereich Konstruktion

Herr Machill
Konstruktionsleitung

Tel. 03949 94 44-13
Fax 03949 94 44-10

d.machill@lsb-baggertechnik.de

Herr Appelmann
Konstruktion

Tel. 03949 94 44-24
Fax 03949 94 44-10

d.appelmann@lsb-baggertechnik.de

Herr Mutz
Konstruktion

Tel. 03949 94 44-24
Fax 03949 94 44-10

r.mutz@lsb-baggertechnik.de



Bereich Einkauf & Ersatzteilhandel

Herr Heyer
Einkaufsleitung / QMB

Tel. 03949 94 44-19
Fax 03949 94 44-10
Mobil 0162 139 71 21
m.heyer@lsb-baggertechnik.de

Frau Puder
Einkauf

Tel. 03949 94 44-36
Fax 03949 94 44-10

m.puder@lsb-baggertechnik.de